Skip to content

Thijs Brondeel
Founding partner
thijs@turbulence.be
+ 32 (0) 486 60 35 06

Tamara De Mey
Founding partner
tamara@turbulence.be
+ 32 (0) 494 26 34 50

Anthony Jaeger

PR & Project Manager
anthony@turbulence.be

Jules Peremans

PR Officer
jules@turbulence.be

Laura Stynen

PR Officer
laura@turbulence.be

Thomas Debrock

Daria Coene

Showroom Manager
daria@turbulence.be

Mathilde Quentin

Visual Creative & Project Manager
mathilde@turbulence.be

Interested in an internship at Turbulence? For PR and showroom-related internships mail to anthony@turbulence.be, for graphic design and artwork, mail to mathilde@turbulence.be.

 

Facebook    Instagram

 

Rue François Stroobant 45-47, 1050 Brussels, Belgium

 

1—Orlanda Martina Bjorn 26 LR