Skip to content
Thijs Brondeel

Co-Founder & Senior PR strategist
thijs@turbulence.be
+ 32 (0) 486 60 35 06

Tamara De Mey

Co-Founder & Creative Director
tamara@turbulence.be
+ 32 (0) 494 26 34 50

Yves Sangara

Showroom Manager
yves@turbulence.be

Marie Convent

PR Account Manager
marie@turbulence.be

Floor Duchi

PR Account Manager
floor@turbulence.be

Capucine Gits

PR Account Manager
capucine@turbulence.be

Elisabeth Rota

PR Account Manager
elisabeth@turbulence.be

Interested in an internship in PR, communications, brand building or art direction at Turbulence? Please mail marie@turbulence.be.

Facebook    Instagram

Rue François Stroobant 45-47, 1050 Brussels, Belgium

1—Orlanda Martina Bjorn 26 LR