Skip to content

Thijs Brondeel
Founding partner
thijs@turbulence.be
+ 32 (0) 486 60 35 06

Tamara De Mey
Founding partner
tamara@turbulence.be
+ 32 (0) 494 26 34 50

Anthony Jaeger

PR & Project Manager
anthony@turbulence.be

Lies Verboven

PR & Project Manager
lies@turbulence.be

Jessica Mamistvalov

Visual Creative & Project Manager
jessica@turbulence.be

Romain Poterlé

Showroom Manager
romain@turbulence.be

Gabriel Franjou

Showroom & Store Assistant
gabriel@orlanda.store

Kénia Raphael

Showroom & Store Assistant
kenia@orlanda.store

Interested in an internship at Turbulence? For PR and showroom-related internships mail to anthony@turbulence.be, for graphic design and artwork, mail to jessica@turbulence.be.

 

Facebook    Instagram

 

Rue François Stroobant 45-47, 1050 Brussels, Belgium
Franklin Rooseveltlaan 305, 9000 Ghent, Belgium

 

1—Orlanda Martina Bjorn 26 LR