Skip to content

Thijs Brondeel
Founding partner
thijs@turbulence.be
+ 32 (0) 486 60 35 06 Tamara De Mey
Founding partner
tamara@turbulence.be
+ 32 (0) 494 26 34 50

Jules Peremans

PR Officer
jules@turbulence.be

Laura Stynen

PR Officer
laura@turbulence.be

Thomas Debrock

PR Officer
thomas@turbulence.be

Daria Coene

Showroom Manager
daria@turbulence.be

Enya Pannecoucke

Visual Creative & Project Manager
enya@turbulence.be

Interested in an internship at Turbulence? For PR and showroom-related internships mail to daria@turbulence.be, for graphic design and artwork, mail to enya@turbulence.be.

Rue François Stroobant 45-47, 1050 Brussels, Belgium

1-Orlanda Martina Bjorn 26 LR