Skip to content
Thijs Brondeel

Co-Founder & Senior PR strategist
thijs@turbulence.be
+ 32 (0) 486 60 35 06

Tamara De Mey

Co-Founder & Creative Director
tamara@turbulence.be
+ 32 (0) 494 26 34 50

Yves Sangara

Showroom Manager
yves@turbulence.be

Jules Peremans

PR Account Manager
jules@turbulence.be

Marie Convent

PR Account Manager
marie@turbulence.be

Floor Duchi

PR Account Manager
floor@turbulence.be

Capucine Gits

PR Account Manager
capucine@turbulence.be

Sirine Zidane

Project Manager & Graphic Designer
sirine@turbulence.be

Nicole Van Gerrewey

Senior PR strategist
nicole@turbulence.be

Interested in an internship at Turbulence? For PR and showroom-related internships mail marie@turbulence.be  or  yves@turbulence.be , for graphic design and artwork, mail sirine@turbulence.be.

Facebook    Instagram

Rue François Stroobant 45-47, 1050 Brussels, Belgium

1—Orlanda Martina Bjorn 26 LR